Stella Tassel Necklace

Our Stella tassel captures a star’s many colored hues in shades of Autumn. A beautiful multi-colored silk tassel is suspended on a delicate chain of black and gold links. Finished with our tiny BuDhaGirl CHOP logo coin this necklace is an elegant statement of classic style. BuDhaGirl loves tassels and we find them in all our favorite inspiration pieces. Wear your Stella Tassel necklace from day into evening.

The Stella Tassel necklace is part of BuDhaGirl RED. Hand finished in the US by really nice people with very small hands

Let's learn a bit of the classification system for star colors. Scientists classify stars by temperature and the elements they absorb, which are called their spectra. They have divided stars into seven main types.

There are seven main types of stars: O, B, A, F, G, K and M. The O stars are the bright, hot, blue stars and the M stars are the dimmer, cooler, red stars. A common mnemonic for remembering the order of the classifications is: 'Oh Be A Fine Girl, Kiss Me.' But I like this mnemonic better: 'Oh Boy, An F Grade Kills Me.'

According to the modern spectral classification system:

O stars are blue

B stars are blue-white

A stars are white

F stars are yellow-white

G stars are yellow

K stars are orange

M stars are red

Mindful Glamour Ritual: Pause. Breathe. Think of how light can travel all around and through us. See the light around you as glowing and pure, radiating joy. Then… Go. Be it.

Thought: “Doubt thou the stars are fire, Doubt that the sun doth move. Doubt truth to be a liar, But never doubt I love.” William Shakespeare


Stella Tassel Necklace

Love it... Share it

BuDhaGirls Also Love...

BuDhaGirl LLC © 2017  |  Web Design by Einstein's Eyes